TDC25 – Soothing Sounds Before Class

20120203-141646.jpg

Using the SoundCloud iPhone app before class (I’ve also been told that there is similar free app for Android users), I intended to record myself telling a story to submit as a soothing sound. But I kept getting interrupted by students.

As the App is a one take record deal and class was about to begin, I uploaded as is and offer as today’s submission for the Daily Create TDC25.

This entry was posted in Daily Create and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to TDC25 – Soothing Sounds Before Class

  1. roundhouseslap says:

    Way to categorize and tag your post, newbie.

  2. lockmantuj says:

    Yeah, I was so elated by the amazing things said by my devoted students that I forgot the protocols. Situation is back to normal and category and tags have been updated.

    Thanks.

Leave a Reply

